URENCO Treaties: Treaty of Washington

Agreement between the Three Governments of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the Federal Republic of Germany and the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the Government of the United States of America regarding the Establishment, Construction and Operation of a Uranium Enrichment Installation in the United States, Treaty of Washington, 24 July 1992